Henrik Laage Sørensen
Indehaver/direktør
Email: henrik@hls-entreprenormaskiner.dk
Tlf.: 51909473

Alex Laage Sørensen
Indehaver/direktør
Email: alex@hls-entreprenormaskiner.dk
Tlf.: 31479473

Rasmus Hougaard
Udemontør, Jylland
Email: rasmus@hls-entreprenormaskiner.dk
Tlf.: 60218473

Kim Loft
Udemontør, Jylland
Email: kim@hls-entreprenormaskiner.dk
Tlf.: 52178473

Anders Rugh
Udemontør, Sjælland
Email: anders@hls-entreprenormaskiner.dk
Tlf.: 60228473

Jens Jensen
Lærling
Email: jens@hls-entreprenormaskiner.dk

 

Rex og Zimba
Vagthunde